Perfect Keto Reviews – Is This The Best Way Into Ketosis?

The ketogenic diet is always in trend, and it is known as the solution for overweight people. Most of the professional and nutritionists claim that you can use the keto diet and real food to fix your tummy and other issues. You can also have a look at thousands of comments, reviews and blogs online which supports this fact. To support the process, some people also prefer to add supplementation on their daily routine to speed up the process. The Perfect Keto is more designed using the same ketogenic idea.

Perfect Keto

Perfect Keto is ketones supplementation made using high-quality BHB salts to help the body to produce exogenous ketones. This is the ideal way to speed up weight loss process and a move towards a healthy lifestyle. Many of the experts and online blogs claim it. We do know about some other brands product which pretends to be the best, but they can even cause some severe issues as well. However, if you are looking for an original supplement to speed up your ketosis then here we have added an ideal comprehensive guide for Perfect Keto reviews.

What is Perfect Keto?

Perfect Keto is usually known for providing quality supplements and ingredients on their product. It is one of the best exogenous ketones supplement which helps the body to produce lab-made ketones and helps to enter the state of ketosis faster.

The faster you will enter the state of ketosis more quickly. You will start burning fat. It is now one of the popular supplement over the market due to the excellent customer service, taste and the results.

If you are looking for any other brand, then I will ask you to forget about anything and get Perfect Keto right now.

Perfect Keto Ingredients:

Most of us worried about any side effects, and it is essential to check out the ingredients list and nutritional profile value before purchasing any supplement online.

Perfect Keto is made up of all the natural ingredients and without any additives, fillers, and sugars. It is one of the best, and doctor-approved supplement and the best part is it does not leave any chemical aftertaste like any other supplement.

The company made this supplement simple for the customers, and you will not find any extra ingredients added in this supplement. This exogenous ketones supplement is gluten-free, and even you will not find caffeine or coffee flavour inside the supplement.

It does contain a right blend of BHB salts, magnesium and minerals also stevia leaf for taste. Apart from this, it also contains cocoa powder, MCT oils, acacia fibre and monk fruit extract.

Every serving will provide you 11.3 grams of high-quality Beta-Hydroxybutyrate (BHB salts) which claims to increase your ketone blood levels to 1.5 mmol efficiently.

Beta-Hydroxybutyrate (BHB salts) is a ketone which helps the body to use fat for fuel and burn fat as an energy source.

Ketones salts are one of the perfect ways to get into the state of ketosis faster and also it will help you to lose weight more quickly without any severe side effects.

Perfect Keto Product Line:

We do agree with this that Perfect Keto is extremely impressive exogenous ketones supplement over the market, but the company do have something more to offer to their valuable customers apart from exogenous ketones supplement. Let’s check out what more company has to offer to its customers.

1. Exogenous Ketone Base

We explained this product earlier in our article, and I don’t think there is anything left to add for this supplement. In short, exogenous ketones from Perfect Keto helps the body to raise ketones levels in the body and also to get in the state of ketosis faster.

Exogenous Ketone Base Price: 56.99 Exogenous Ketone Base Full Disclosure: We earn a commission if you click this link and make a purchase, at no additional cost to you. Last Updated: 09/13/2019

Exogenous Ketone base comes in powdered form and available in three tasty flavours (chocolate, vanilla, and salted caramel).

2. Perfect Keto Collagen

The other one from the list of Perfect Keto products is Keto Collagen. It is a low-carb protein powder, and it also comes in the same three flavours we mentioned above.

Perfect Keto Collagen Price: 36.99 Perfect Keto Collagen Full Disclosure: We earn a commission if you click this link and make a purchase, at no additional cost to you. Last Updated: 09/13/2019

Perfect Keto Collagen is suitable for the ketogenic diets, and apart from this, it will help you to improve your skin, hair and nail structure effectively. Also, to provide better bone support, digestion and joints health.

Currently, this in the offer and if you would like to give an extra boost in your keto journey, then Keto Collagen is for you.

3. MCT Products

MCT stands for medium-chain triglyceride. It is known for the digestion of healthy fats and to provide slow-burn energy to the body. However, there are four products of MCT oils from Perfect Keto. Let’s have a look at them.

MCT Oil Powder

MCT oil powder is one of the natural and best supplement from Perfect Keto. It comes in six different flavours Unflavored, chocolate, vanilla, peach, coffee, and salted caramel. Perfect Keto MCT oil powder contains 100% pure MCT Oil which helps to provide mental clarity and increase the metabolic function.

MCT Oil Powder Price: 36.99 MCT Oil Powder Full Disclosure: We earn a commission if you click this link and make a purchase, at no additional cost to you. Last Updated: 09/13/2019

There is a reason that why you should prefer this MCT oil powder than any other brand and the reason is it is gluten-free, doctor-approved, dairy-free and also lab tested. These things make us sure that it does not have any side effects and besides, it contains acacia fibre which is an excellent source of energy.

MCT Oil From Coconuts (Liquid)

The second one from the list of Perfect Keto MCT oils is Coconut liquid MCT oil. It contains 100% pure coconut oil and take it if you want to improve your digestion, physical performance and hormonal imbalance.

100% Pure MCT Oil Price: 34.99 100% Pure MCT Oil Full Disclosure: We earn a commission if you click this link and make a purchase, at no additional cost to you. Last Updated: 09/13/2019

It is not only good for your body but also the environment as well. Most of the MCT oils are made from the palm tree and in results there is a need to cut tree from the rain forests. This can even lead to pollution and affect the quality of air.

Perfect Keto MCT Oil is made from 100% pure coconuts, and therefore it is right for you and the environment as well.

MCT Oil Softgels

Either choose in liquid form of soft gel form both of the types do the same work. However, soft gel kind of handy when we are travelling and need of some healthy fats.

Perfect Keto MCT Oil Softgels (300 count) Price: 30.99 Perfect Keto MCT Oil Softgels (300 count) Full Disclosure: We earn a commission if you click this link and make a purchase, at no additional cost to you. Last Updated: 09/13/2019

It contains 100% pure MCT from coconuts and the same as the liquid form. It helps in boosting energy and leaving no oily drop.

Matcha Latte MCT Oil Powder

When you combine MCT oil with matcha, the efficiency for absorbing MCT oil is 200%, and the ability to absorb additional antioxidant nutrients is also increased. It boosts the energy of muscles, provides mental clarity, and the main thing is it helps in weight management.

Matcha Latte MCT Oil Powder Price: 36.99 Matcha Latte MCT Oil Powder Full Disclosure: We earn a commission if you click this link and make a purchase, at no additional cost to you. Last Updated: 09/13/2019

Matcha contains a small amount of caffeine which is good for mental focus, but the best part is it does not crash the same like caffeine powder does. Another thing, it comes in powdered form and tastes great.

4. Perfect Keto Nut Butter

The Perfect Keto nut butter is all you need for the dressing of your sandwiches in your breakfast. The thing is it does contain healthy fats and fibre, which helps the body to function correctly along with the goodness of MCT oil. This nut butter can be perfectly healthy dressing for your breakfast.

Perfect Keto Nut Butter Price: 35.99 Perfect Keto Nut Butter Full Disclosure: We earn a commission if you click this link and make a purchase, at no additional cost to you. Last Updated: 09/13/2019

It is a blend of macadamia, cashew, coconut butter with MCT oil. You can use it anytime straight out of the jar. The best part is it is made without the use of any nasty ingredients and artificial fillers.

5. Perform Keto Sports Drink

This is one of the best and healthy alternatives for most of the energy drinks available over the market. Perform from Perfect Keto does contain lemon to provide hydration among the body and the natural energy you need to live an active lifestyle without any extra stuff or ingredients.

Perform - Keto Sports Drink Price: 42.99 Perform - Keto Sports Drink Full Disclosure: We earn a commission if you click this link and make a purchase, at no additional cost to you. Last Updated: 09/13/2019

The best thing is it contains low-carbs, and so it is perfect for your ketogenic lifestyle and your workouts for massive energy need.

6. Keto Greens Powder with MCT’s

The other one from the list of Perfect Keto product line is Keto Greens powder with MCT’s. It is a perfect blend of 26 variety of fruits and vegetables along with MCT oil to provide all the micronutrients we miss during the ketogenic diet.

Keto Greens Powder with MCTs Price: 46.99 Keto Greens Powder with MCTs Full Disclosure: We earn a commission if you click this link and make a purchase, at no additional cost to you. Last Updated: 09/13/2019

It is a low-carb supplement, and so you can use it while you are on the ketogenic diet as it will help you in the intake of micronutrients.

7. Keto Nootropic

It is another exogenous ketone and herbal supplement from Perfect Keto. It is a perfect blend of exogenous ketones, herbs, collagen, and MCTs. This all in one pack is all you need to kickstart your fat loss journey.

Keto Nootropic Price: Keto Nootropic Full Disclosure: We earn a commission if you click this link and make a purchase, at no additional cost to you. Last Updated: 09/13/2019

You can use this by adding a scoop in your morning coffee and feel energetic, increased focus and mental clarity throughout the day.

8. Electrolytes

Keto Electrolytes is another one from the list of Perfect Keto product lines. We do know that electrolytes are essential for our body to keep us hydrated, and it is vital when we are following a low-carb or no-carb lifestyle. Perfect Keto Electrolytes is an ideal blend of sodium chloride, potassium chloride, calcium chloride, and magnesium chloride.

Electrolytes Price: 26.99 Electrolytes Full Disclosure: We earn a commission if you click this link and make a purchase, at no additional cost to you. Last Updated: 09/13/2019

It comes in a capsules form and easy to swallow. It will provide all the electrolytes your body need to work, hydrate and body balance. It also helps to cover the shortage of electrolytes in the body.

9. Blood Sugar Support Capsules

Most of the people do have diabetes, and they are more likely to eat sugar as well. This can lead to an increase or spike in blood sugar which is not good overall for body and metabolism health.

Blood Sugar Support Capsules Price: 26.99 Blood Sugar Support Capsules Full Disclosure: We earn a commission if you click this link and make a purchase, at no additional cost to you. Last Updated: 09/13/2019

Blood sugar support capsules from Perfect Keto is a perfect blend of vitamins, mineral, and herbs. It helps in regulating the blood sugar levels and keep a check on metabolism.

10. MCT Collagen Caps

The other in our list is MCT Collagen caps from Perfect Keto. It is a perfect blend of collagen peptides and MCT oil powder. It comes in capsules form. Hence, it is useful while travelling, and the best part is there is no oily residue after swallowing.

You can take these capsules for healthy skin and hair along with digestion. You can start your day with a tablet of MCT Collagen caps.

Apart from all these products from Perfect Keto. The company also seels the ketone testing strips for checking your ketone levels in your body.

Perfect Keto Benefits:

There are tons of benefits using Perfect Keto as supplementation to your ketogenic diet. Apart from an increase in ketones level

  • It also promotes a healthy metabolism.
  • It also suppresses appetite, which will help you to focus on your diet.
  • It also boosts focus and mental clarity. The rate will depend upon the individual to individual.
  • It helps in enhancing athletic performance.
  • It produces more energy levels in the body.
  • It also helps with weight loss.

Wait this is not the end, it will also help you to deal with keto flu which most of the people face in starting of the ketogenic diet.

Again, I must say this supplement is effective in increasing blood ketone levels.

Honestly? What’s the Taste?

If you ask my opinion on this then taste is not good so far. It is not something that anyone would drink with pleasure and not it contain any tangy orange flavour, and also, it doesn’t taste like one either.

The company is also aware of that issue and but the company claims that they only want to make this supplement pure and straightforward and also, most of the online testimonials say that exogenous ketones are not good in taste, and also they do not mean to be delicious.

The company engineered its products and trying their best to deliver the proper benefits of exogenous ketones without losing your meal. Still, some people do find the taste of this supplement bit bitter at first.

You need to aware of the taste that most of the exogenous ketones supplement not tastes good, but some of the online testimonials claim that it tastes pretty well compared to any other brands over the market.

What is My Take on This Statement?

I will agree though with the above statement, and in my personal opinion, I do like the chocolate flavour of Perfect Keto.

In short, my take on the taste is yes. I do agree it is bitter but bearable.

I do think that It tastes better among any other exogenous ketones to supplement in the market.

I have indeed not tried all of the brands and their supplements but the ones I have tried so I can claim that It does taste better among most of other exogenous ketones supplements.

How Do I Take Perfect Keto?

You do not need to be an expert. It is a simple process to take perfect keto base supplement. You don’t even need a blender as it comes in powdered form.

The thing you need to do is take out the half scoop from the box (You can take one if you are keto-approved) else, start with half in first then mix it with any liquid.

You can take any liquid to mix it up with like coconut water, water, coffee, shakes, low-carb smoothie or any no-carb drink. The thing is it mixes pretty well with the warm water than a cold one.

I will advise you to add in-room temperature liquid drinks for proper mixing, and after that, you can add ice additionally if you want to add.

The company does advise the customers to take this supplement and drink in empty stomach for overall benefits. This claim is from the company, but you can take any time throughout the day or before your workout.

The best part is it is the ticket to your ketosis station.

Will Exogenous Ketones Help Me Lose Weight?

Yes, it will, but the thing is you need to follow a properly structured keto diet plan along with an advanced workout plan to make things work for you.

To be clear. Exogenous ketones supplement are not magic pills, and it will only work if your nutrition is correct and your workout is good.

Let me explain how it will help you to lose weight.

The first thing is it will suppress your appetite and so that you will not feel hungry. If you don’t feel hungry, then there are fewer chances that you will get indulge in junk foods.

However, suppressing appetite is only a claim made, and if I clear then most of the online sources do claims its opposite. They do claim that exogenous ketones will not help them to suppress their appetite in any way.

If you ask me, then I never get any effect on my appetite, but it is for sure that exogenous ketones help in increasing energy levels. Besides, it improved my performance during my workout.

Supplementation is only for those who are struggling to shed some extra fat even after following the right keto lifestyle and workout plan.

Is There Any Side Effects?

There are no side effects of using this supplement, and till now, no side effects have been reported by any customer. There can be one if you recently moved to a ketogenic lifestyle. You might face keto flu at first, but it will get fixed in some time.

It is because of producing ketones in the body and burning as a fuel. There are some chances that Keto flu will happen. However, it depends on individuals to individuals. This is why we recommend everyone to start with little scoop almost equal to half in the starting.

Blood Ketone & Glucose Effects?

There is a fact that consuming exogenous ketones supplements results in increasing blood ketones and decreasing glucose levels in the body. However, the levels of increase part can be different as per individual to individual.

When I was using this supplement, it helps me to increase the ketones levels in my blood slowly and after the first week of usage, my ketones levels in blood jump from 0.3mmol to 1.4mmol.

However, I don’t believe in urine tests and neither I do have any for checking my ketones level but according to the massive blast in energy only after 30 mins of intake was impressive. It is not only with me, but most of the people and online blogs do also claim the same.

The thing is I also noticed a decrease in glucose levels in my body after taking this supplement. It was a significant drop, but it can be different from individuals to individuals.

Before and After Results?

You must be confused about this supplement that does it actually works? The answer is Yes, it does. I am going to share my before and after results with you to prove my statement for this supplement.

These are ketones salt, and they do what they are supposed to do. However, you need to wait for a few days or week to get used to the bitter taste after all, especially if you are new to the keto diet.

If you are new to the supplement and recently, started your ketogenic diet, then I will recommend you to start with taking half scoop a day from this supplement and when you are used to it move to the full recommended dosage.

Anyway, I was talking about my before and after results and the thing is this supplement put me in the state of ketosis from the day one and on very first week I lost around 6 pounds of body weight (I know most of the weight are water weight initially) but the fact is, no other diet or supplement helps me so far to lose 6 pounds of body weight in less time.

Although It has a positive effect on my blood ketones level and after taking this supplement, I feel energetic. The thing is I do take this powdered form supplement before the workout to give a massive boost to my fitness activity.

I have also tried many other exogenous ketones supplements brands before, but the thing is no other brand suits me. After that, I found Perfect Keto exogenous ketone base supplement, and currently, I am using the same along with ketogenic diet.

Where to Buy Perfect Keto?

We know that Perfect Keto is one of the most famous and popular brands for exogenous ketones supplement. You can easily find this supplement on any departmental store near you and also on the online stores.

However, if you want to save some bucks of your pocket, then I do recommend online shopping. There are some deals always running online, and when you purchase these kinds of supplements online. You get attractive discounts and offers.

You can even subscribe to their plan if you want to save some more bucks in the long run.

You can order Perfect Keto exogenous ketones supplement from the online retail stores like Amazon or the official website of Perfect Keto.

I ordered online, and I am pretty satisfied with the authenticity of the product. You can save up to 10$ if you choose to subscribe and save option while checking out on any retail store.

However, if you are purchasing through the official website, then check out for sales and discounts because they run some offers from time to time.

The Verdict:

We all live in a hectic busy lifestyle and giving an important to fitness is our last concern. However, some of the people do understand the same thing, and they are ready to move on a healthy lifestyle. There are many diets available for fat loss, but among many other diets, the Ketogenic diet is my favourite. The ketogenic diet helps us to burn extra body fat as a source of energy. However, It is not easy to reach in the state of ketosis mode where the body produces ketones and used as an energy source. This will require a lot of patience and fasting and also, can make your process slower but due to the availability of some supplements like the exogenous ketones. It is now possible to produce ketones in our body faster.

In this article, we have added in-depth Perfect Keto reviews. To reach the ketosis milestone, we need a perfect supplement along with the ideal diet. What can be better than Perfect Keto base?

Although I am using this supplement and I liked this product most. It comes in five different flavours vanilla, chocolate, salted caramel, coffee, and peach. Among all these flavours I love the chocolate one the most. Apart from these, It helps me in reaching into the state of ketosis and also helps me to burn extra body fat. In the end, if you are looking for a perfect add-on supplement to your ketogenic diet, then my recommendation always would be Perfect Keto base exogenous ketones among any other brands.

Review Breakdown
  • Ingredients
  • Effectiveness
  • Taste
  • Price
4

Summary

Perfect Keto Is the Latest Ketogenic Supplement & Promises to Make the Keto Lifestyle Easier and More Effective. Is Perfect Keto Get My Vote?

Share

Rachel Shimon is the founder of Queens Of Constance. Her mission is to spread a healthy, balanced and FUN approach to mind/body health & fitness, one that encourages growth, empowerment and a lavish dose of self-loving.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *