Queens are Pack Animals

This topic contains 104 replies, has 102 voices, and was last updated by Profile photo of PjMum PjMum 3 months, 2 weeks ago.

  • Author
    Posts
  • #3237
    Profile photo of MissAlanaRose MissAlanaRose 
    Participant

    We Live In Cockburn 🙂
    I’m 26 in a few weeks and have a baby girl who turns 8 months on Tuesday

    #3285
    Profile photo of Sarah Sarah 
    Participant

    Hey I’m 29, mother of two boys, 3 & 1. I live in the Redlands, south side of Brisbane. Feel free to look me up on fb. I’d love to meet some more Queens!

    #3296
    Profile photo of Stephani Bestland Stephani Bestland 
    Participant

    Phoenix, Az

    #3304
    Profile photo of Lindsay Lindsay 
    Participant

    I’ll be in Cape Town in April 🙂

    #3307
    Profile photo of Jen Stirling Jen Stirling 
    Participant

    Glasgow, Scotland

    #3312
    Profile photo of Meg&Zo Meg&Zo 
    Participant

    Milwaukee area, WI, USA

    • This reply was modified 1 year ago by Profile photo of Meg&Zo Meg&Zo.
    #3345
    Profile photo of Kristina Kristina 
    Participant

    I’m 28 and have a daughter who’s just turned 1, living in Wolverhampton, UK 🙂

    • This reply was modified 1 year ago by Profile photo of Kristina Kristina.
    #3386
    Profile photo of Kasia Kasia 
    Participant

    Hey Ciara! Im in Cork too, I have too girls 5yo and 3 months old. Just had a crazy weekend at mi mil’s so would definitely be up for some wine!

    #3400
    Profile photo of Mena Rose Mena Rose 
    Participant

    Berlin, Germany 😊

    #3451
    Profile photo of Antoinette Antoinette 
    Participant

    Is there a way of commenting on someone else comment?
    There is a lady on here who lives in the same area as i do -Sarah from Brisbane,Redland area and i wanted to get in contact with her.

    #3460
    Profile photo of Amanda Amanda 
    Participant

    West Auckland New Zealand

    #3474
    Profile photo of Kimmeh Kimmeh 
    Participant

    Clayton, Victoria Australia. 37, with 6 terrors 3, 4, 7, 13, 17 and 19 that I adore more than anything!!
    After feeling pretty isolated for so long reading the blog has done so much by letting me know I’m not alone!
    Not overly close to my family and no queens to speak of! Would love some local queens to hang out with if anyone’s willing!

    #3562
    Profile photo of Amy Amy 
    Participant

    Edinburgh, Scotland here. I have a 5 year old, 2 year old and 1 on the way :).

    #3563
    Profile photo of Kira-Lee Kira-Lee 
    Participant

    What a great idea!
    CRANBOURNE, VIC, AUSTRALIA.
    29 with a 6yo Boy and 10mth old Girl.
    Would love to meet some local queens to hang out with if anyone is willing.

    #3593
    Profile photo of threeinmyheart threeinmyheart 
    Participant

    Central coast NSW! Brilliant idea

Viewing 15 posts - 61 through 75 (of 105 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account